Strong Relationships and Trauma Counseling | MyCounselorLIVE featuring Robbin Jackson

Robbin Jackson

Strong Relationships and Trauma Counseling

On this episode of MyCounselorLIVE​, Christian Therapist Robbin Jackson joins us to discuss her article “Let’s Build Together: The Benefits of Creating a Healthy Foundation in Relationships“, share her perspective on trauma counseling, and answer your questions. Watch the episode here, and join us every Wednesday at 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET for MyCounselorLIVE!

About the Therapist

This video is based on scientific evidence and clinical experience. The questions are answered by a licensed professional and fact-checked by experts.

Robbin Jackson is a professional counselor specializing in Marriage, Infidelity, and Anxiety & Depression counseling. You can schedule an appointment with Robbin for online counseling.

Watch this video on YouTube.

Do you have a question that you would love to ask a Christian Therapist?

MyCounselorLIVE is a popular talk show produced by MyCounselor.Online and hosted by Tori Holbert. Each week, we sit down with one of the Christian therapists on the MyCounselor.Online clinical team, and discuss subjects surrounding marriage, family, sex, current events, and mental health issues.

MyCounselorLIVE seeks to normalize the struggles that we face in everyday life, and raise awareness about the resources available to help us thrive!

If you have a question that you want answered during a MyCounselorLIVE episode, submit it here! And then tune in to MyCounselorLIVE each Wednesday at 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET. You can watch on our Facebook page or Youtube channel!

  • We'll answer your question in an upcoming episode of #MyCounselorLIVE, which is featured in our weekly email newsletter.

    **You'll be emailed a confirmation email with the subject line "MyCounselor.Online Articles: Please Confirm Subscription", make sure that you confirm your email otherwise you won't receive the answer. -This prevents SPAM, which we all hate!-

Join our weekly newsletter to have a better life

Take the first step towards a better tomorrow, today.

Start Your Journey

Learn about how our counseling services work and how to get started.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0

Start typing and press Enter to search

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x