Ask a Counselor

Get your questions answered by an MCO Therapist on MyCounselorLIVE

christian counseling

MyCounselorLIVE

MyCounselorLIVE is a popular talk show and podcast produced by MyCounselor.Online. Each week, we sit down with one of the Christian therapists on the MyCounselor.Online clinical team, and discuss subjects surrounding marriage, family, sex, current events, and mental health issues. MyCounselorLIVE seeks to normalize the struggles that we face in everyday life, and raise awareness about the resources available to help us thrive!

Submit a Question

If you have a question that you want answered during a MyCounselorLIVE episode, submit it here! And then tune in to MyCounselorLIVE each Wednesday at 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET. You can watch on our Facebook page or Youtube channel!

  • We'll answer your question in an upcoming episode of #MyCounselorLIVE, which is featured in our weekly email newsletter.

    **You'll be emailed a confirmation email with the subject line "MyCounselor.Online Articles: Please Confirm Subscription", make sure that you confirm your email otherwise you won't receive the answer. -This prevents SPAM, which we all hate!-
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Watch Recent Episodes