Relational Emotional Intelligence And Narcissistic Abuse | MyCounselorLIVE Featuring Tish Hedger

On this episode of #MyCounselorLIVE​​, Christian Therapist Tish Hedger joins us to discuss her article “Improve Your Relational Emotional Intelligence Quotient“, share her perspective on narcissistic abuse, and answer your questions. Watch the episode here, and join us every Wednesday at 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET for MyCounselorLIVE!

This video is based on scientific evidence and clinical experience. The questions are answered by a licensed professional and fact-checked by experts.

About the Author

Do you have a question that you would love to ask a Christian Therapist?

Every week, we sit down with one of our Christian Counselors to answer your questions LIVE on our Facebook page. The questions vary each week, including topics like marriage, sex, relationships, family, parenting, anxiety, depression, and more. Submit your question using the form below, and it will be asked on an upcoming episode of #MyCounselorLIVE.

Join us for #MyCounselorLIVE each Wednesday at 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET. If you can’t make the live event, no worries! You can always catch the replay on our Facebook page or Youtube channel!

  • We'll answer your question in an upcoming episode of #MyCounselorLIVE, which is featured in our weekly email newsletter.

    **You'll be emailed a confirmation email with the subject line "MyCounselor.Online Articles: Please Confirm Subscription", make sure that you confirm your email otherwise you won't receive the answer. -This prevents SPAM, which we all hate!-

You May Also Like

Leave a Comment